Kontakty - I. stupeň

Mgr. Taťána Bažíková1.Abazikova@zsocov.cz+420 518 398 724
Mgr. Soňa Havlíková1.Bhavlikova@zsocov.cz+420 518 398 724
Mgr. Yvona Měchurová1.Cmechurova@zsocov.cz+420 518 398 724
Mgr. Irena Juráčková1.Djurackova@zsocov.cz+420 518 398 724
Mgr. Milena Krištofová2.Akristofova@zsocov.cz+420 518 398 730
Mgr. Věra Janečková 2.Bjaneckova@zsocov.cz+420 518 398 715
Mgr. Alena Míková2.Cmikova@zsocov.cz+420 518 398 715
Mgr. Dagmar Kubišová 3.A kubisova@zsocov.cz+420 518 398 724
Mgr. Jana Popovská3.B popovska@zsocov.cz+420 518 398 715
Mgr. Milena Helešicová3.Chelesicova@zsocov.cz+420 518 398 730
Mgr. Magda Janečková 4.Ajaneckovam@zsocov.cz+420 518 398 724
Mgr. Naděžda Krupicová4.Bkrupicova@zsocov.cz+420 518 398 730
Mgr. Gabriela Melicharová4.Cmelicharova@zsocov.cz+420 518 398 730
Mgr. Hana Hanušová5.Ahanusova@zsocov.cz+420 518 398 715
Mgr. Dana Koláčková 5.Bkolackova@zsocov.cz+420 518 398 715
Mgr. Libuše Hořínková5.Chorinkova@zsocov.cz+420 518 398 724