Kontakty - I. stupeň

Mgr. Hana Hanušová1.Ahanusova@zsocov.cz+420 518 398 724
Mgr. Dana Koláčková 1.Bkolackova@zsocov.cz+420 518 398 724
Mgr. Hana Šebestová1.Csebestova@zsocov.cz+420 518 398 724
Mgr. Taťána Bažíková2.Abazikova@zsocov.cz+420 518 398 724
Mgr. Soňa Havlíková2.Bhavlikova@zsocov.cz+420 518 398 724
Mgr. Yvona Měchurová2.Cmechurova@zsocov.cz+420 518 398 715
Mgr. Irena Juráčková2.Djurackova@zsocov.cz+420 518 398 715
Mgr. Milena Krištofová3.Akristofova@zsocov.cz+420 518 398 730
Mgr. Věra Janečková 3.Bjaneckova@zsocov.cz+420 518 398 715
Mgr. Alena Míková3.Cmikova@zsocov.cz+420 518 398 715
Mgr. Dagmar Kubišová 4.A kubisova@zsocov.cz+420 518 398 724
Mgr. Jana Popovská4.B popovska@zsocov.cz+420 518 398 715
Mgr. Alena Saňková4.Csankova@zsocov.cz+420 518 398 730
Kateřina Hrabalová5.Ahrabalova@zsocov.cz+420 518 398 724
Mgr. Naděžda Krupicová5.Bkrupicova@zsocov.cz+420 518 398 730
Mgr. Gabriela Melicharová5.Cmelicharova@zsocov.cz+420 518 398 730