Kontakty - II. stupeň

 

Mgr. Michaela Nešporová6.Anesporova@seznam.cz +420 518 398 719
Mgr. Radek Nedbal6.Bnedbal@zsocov.cz  
Mgr. Jiří Rybka6.Crybka@zsocov.cz +420 518 398 734
Mgr. Irena Macáková7.Amacakova@zsocov.cz +420 518 398 717
Mgr. Lenka Láníčková7.Blanickova@zsocov.cz  
Mgr. Dana Valvodová7.Cvalvodova@zsocov.cz +420 518 398 716
Ing. Barbora Kučerová7.Dkucerova@zsocov.cz +420 518 398 719
Mgr. Kateřina Hájková8.Ahajkova@zsocov.cz+420 518 398 738
Mgr. Romana Pavelková8.Bpavelkova@zsocov.cz+420 518 398 737
Mgr. Adela Krůželová8.Ckruzelova@zsocov.cz+420 518 398 735
Mgr. Jana Příkaská 9.Aprikaska@zsocov.cz+420 518 398 717
Mgr. Pavla Macháčková9.Bmachackova@zsocov.cz+420 518 398 735
Mgr. Silvie Haunerová9.Chaunerova@zsocov.cz+420 518 398 720